Contact Us

Here is a quick reference Company Contact List. For complete Employee Bios and photos, please visit the "Our Team" page.

Friedman & Dorrans Sales, Inc.
714 S. Milwaukee Avenue
Wheeling, IL 60090
Office Phone: 847‐459‐8412
Office Fax: 847‐459‐8437 or toll free at 800/662-1050

Employee Contact Information:
Jim Dorrans | jim@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐812‐2753
Brian Friedman| brian@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐812‐2758
Richard Wargo | rich@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐400-7046
Steve Cook | steve@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐980‐3293
Bill Dorrans | bill@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐338‐3443
Jerry Friedman | jerry@fanddsales.com | cell: 847‐812‐2755
Billy Ford | billy@fanddsales.com | cell:  773-682-0700
Debbie Mendralla | Debbie@fanddsales.com
Donna Mudgett | donna@fanddsales.com